Triennial

It’s been three years (3 years and 4 days, to be exact) since I was first introduced to the challenging but interesting world of SEO (which, for its many complexities, continues to mystify me). It’s also been three years since my love for writing was revitalized and eventually refined. 

As I celebrate my 3rd anniversary with my online job, I’m more convinced that the more you learn about something, the more you realize how little you know about it. And this is really important in keeping your ego in check, in realizing that whatever talent and skills you have, they’re not from you; they’re from our Creator. And He can easily take your talent away if you don’t put it into good use, which is why whatever writing skills I have developed (still middling, in my opinion) in the last three years, I have made it a commitment to use it not only to produce quality work for my job, but more importantly to glorify and honor its Source. 

Giving all the glory and praise to our Almighty Father in heaven whose provisions are ever overflowing. 

‘Give thanks to the LORD, for he is good; his love endures forever.’ – 1 Chronicles 16:34

Leave a Reply

